

Who's Who

44TH GENERAL ASSEMBLY | SAN FRANCISCO | 14–17 JUNE 2017



Who's Who

44TH GENERAL ASSEMBLY | SAN FRANCISCO | 14–17 JUNE 2017



Carlo Acutis President Emeritus Vittoria Assicurazioni SpA



Dominic J. Addesso President and CEO Everest Re Group Ltd.



Inga Beale CEO Lloyd's



Emmanuel Clarke President and CEO Partner Re Ltd.



Dean Connor President and CEO Sun Life Financial Inc.



Jozef De Mey Chairman of the Board Ageas Group



Lard Friese Chairman Executive Board and CEO NN Group N.V.



Donald A. Guloien President and CEO Manulife Financial Corporation



Herbert Haas Chairman of the Board of Management Talanx AG



Albert Benchimol President and CEO Axis Capital Holdings Ltd.



Urs Berger Chairman Swiss Mobiliar Holding



Charles Brindamour CEO Intact Financial Corporation



Willem A. J. van Duin Chairman of the Executive Board Achmea Holding N.V.



Renaud Dumora CEO BNP Paribas Cardif



Ignacio Eyries CEO Caser Group



Peter Harmer CEO IAG



Antonio Huertas Mejías Chairman and CEO MAPFRE S.A.



Constantine Iordanou Chairman and CEO Arch Capital Group Ltd.



Ajit Jain President Berkshire Hathaway Group



Steven A. Kandarian Chairman, President and CEO MetLife Inc.



Yasuyoshi Karasawa Representative Director and Chairman of the Board Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co. Ltd.



Bronek Masojada CEO Hiscox plc



Mike McGavick CEO XL Group



Christian Mumenthaler Group CEO Swiss Re



Charles Philipps CEO MS Amlin



Markus Riess Chairman of the Board of Management ERGO Insurance Group Corporation



Kengo Sakurada President and CEO Sompo Holdings, Inc.



Denis Kessler Chairman and CEO SCOR SE



Octavio de Lazari Junior CEO Bradesco Seguros S.A.



Anna Manning President and CEO Reinsurance Group of America, Inc.



Tomás Muniesa Arantegui CEO Vida Caixa S.A.



Tomoatsu Noguchi President and CEO The Toa Reinsurance Company Ltd.



Kevin J. O'Donnell President and CEO RenaissanceRe Holdings Ltd.



Alejandro Simón CEO Grupo Sancor Seguros



John R. Strangfeld Chairman and CEO Prudential Financial



Shuzo Sumi Representative Director and Chairman of the Board Tokio Marine Holdings Inc.



Nobuya Suzuki Chairman of the Board Meiji Yasuda Life Insurance Company



Yoshinobu Tsutsui President Nippon Life Insurance Company



Ulrich Wallin Chairman of the Executive Board Hannover Rück SE



Eugenio Yurrita CEO BBVA Seguros



Anna Maria D'Hulster Secretary General The Geneva Association



Joachim Wenning Chairman of the Board of Management Munich Re



Christopher Williams CEO Tokio Marine HCC



Mark Wilson CEO Aviva plc

The Geneva Association—International Association for the Study of Insurance Economics Talstrasse 70, CH-8001 Zurich | Tel: +41 44 200 49 00 | Fax: +41 44 200 49 99 secretariat@genevaassociation.org