Insurance for a better world


The Geneva Association is governed by a Board of Directors, comprised of up to 20 members.


Executive Committee


Charles Brindamour

CEO, Intact Financial

Vice Chairman and Treasurer 

Christian Mumenthaler

CEO, Swiss Re

Oliver Bäte

Chairman of the Board of Management, Allianz

Tsuyoshi Nagano

Chairman, Tokio Marine

Other Members of the Board

Thomas Buberl


Philippe Donnet

CEO, Assicurazioni Generali

Brian Duperreault

Executive Chair of the Board, AIG

Antonio Huertas Mejías

Chairman and CEO, MAPFRE

Denis Kessler

Chairman, SCOR

Michel Khalaf

President and CEO, MetLife

Lee Yuan Siong

Chief Executive and President, AIA

Charles F. Lowrey

Chairman and CEO, Prudential Financial

Anna Manning

President and CEO, Reinsurance Group of America (RGA)

John Neal

CEO, Lloyd's of London

Alejandro Simón

CEO, Grupo Sancor Seguros

Yoshinobu Tsutsui

Chairman, Nippon Life Insurance

Joachim Wenning

Chairman of the Board of Management, Munich Re